New Channel Greeting Video

Finally got around to making the new channel greeting for my YouTube channel.  Been really slacking as of late getting content up and providing the level of quality that I think my channel should have.  Funny since I spent who knows how much on upgrading various equipment to improve said quality including a Nikon D5100 DSLR camera.

I hope to provide more various amounts of content such as reviews, playthroughs, and of course tutorials in regards to Linux gaming.  Also always feel free to provide any suggestions for content or questions you may have that I could make a video out of.  It’s not always easy to come up with ideas and feedback would be welcome.

As a side note, I would like to point out that nearly everything on my channel was made using Linux and Linux applications.  The intro was made by me using Blender, the video edited in KdenLive, and the thumbnails and art was made in GIMP..

But anyways, check out the video and let me know what you think of it.

Leave a Reply

